Movie Reviews Rehashed – Links to Everything I’ve Reviewed

I’ve reviewed nearly a dozen movies so far on this blog and I thought I’d go ahead and put them all in one article together with links to each review just to make it easier in case you missed anything. Don’t forget to let me know what you thought about all of those movies in the comments beneath each post. Click HERE to see what movies have yet to be reviewed this summer.

Indiana Jones and the Temple of the Crystal Skull

What Happens in Vegas

The Happening

The Incredible Hulk

Get Smart

Hancock

Wanted

Hellboy II

Batman, The Dark Knight

Mamma Mia!

Step Brothers

Mummy III, Tomb of the Dragon Emperor

Pineapple Express

Get a FREE Bonus Chapter from The Zen of South Park.

Read more movie reviews.

4 Responses

  1. […] Originally posted here: Movie Reviews Rehashed – Links to Everything I’ve Reviewed […]

  2. […] Zen of South Park Movie Reviews Rehashed – Links to Everything I’ve Reviewed August 1, 2008I’ve reviewed nearly a dozen movies so far on this blog and I thought I’d […]

  3. […] got something to say Movie Reviews Rehash… on Mummy III, Tomb of the Dragon …Movie Reviews Rehash… on […]

Leave a Reply

