Fancast Proves Great News for Avid Television Watchers – Read This, Then Check it Out for Yourself

If you’re like me there are more tevision shows out there than you have the ability to remember to watch. The other day I found myself crying, “What!?” when a friend turned me onto a new site called Fancast that pretty much solved this problem for me.

What There Was

We all know places online where we can watch television for free. A lot of these places are more trouble than they’re worth: the streaming takes forever or blips, the quality is crummy, they’re getting shut-down for some kind of copyright infringement. I stopped watching tv online in the hopes of something better one day coming along. It has.

What Came Along

Fancast is quickly becoming one of the largest spots on the internet for watching all of our favorite television shows hassle-free and in great quality. Now, as a blog about South Park, you’d think I’d have trouble giving props to a site whose South Park section is a bit shy of stellar. However, as most great South Park fans know, the official South Park Studios site provides every episode of South Park for free so that’s already no trouble to watch. But what about all the other great tv out there?

Shows I Want to Be Watching

I love a whole bunch of other shows, like Dexter, Heroes, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia, the Tudors, Family Guy, the Simpsons, Burn Notice, Two and a Half Men and others. Frankly, I never thought there was so much tv that I wanted to watch, but there is. I hardly ever remember to watch it all and when my girlfriend wants to watch something else, I often have to yield my remote control (after all, I do get it 98.4% of the time).

How Fancast Has Awesomed Up My TV Watching

With Fancast I never really miss these shows anymore so whether the lady has taken the remote, the show is from a station I don’t get (Showtime or HBO) or I just forget it’s on, I can always go check out Fancast which keeps all of my personal favorites in a list and you know what else – it even sends me reminders when it gets new episodes of my favorite shows! Thus, even if I forget about the program, Fancast has me covered.

Fancast also makes it really easy to get into new shows that I’ve been dying to try out like Californication, because I can just start at the beginning and watch right through. Moreover, sometimes I can convince my wonderful woman to miss Gossip Girl and let me finish watching Monday Night Football because I can guarantee her the reliability of the new episode being on in good quality on Fancast the next day.

Summary – A Vote on Prop Fancast

I know I’m rambling but I love to share a good thing. Just say I’m spreading the gospel.

What are your favorite shows? Have you tried out Fancast? What did you think?

To watch full episodes of hundreds of shows, click HERE – don’t forget to come back and tell me what you thought!

One Response

  1. Thanks so much for the shout out! Fancast is also a great resource for those looking to watch free movies and read about the latest entertainment news. Visit Fancast

Leave a Reply

