Around the World Pic: Cyrus (my cat) Next to Another Picture of Himself

dsc_0367

For those of you who don’t know him, this is my cat, Cyrus. He’s much bigger and fluffier now. He’s standing on an open Bible next to a picture of himself up on my computer screen. The other thick-ass book behind the computer is the completed works of Aristotle (highly recommended) and then a Hebrew dictionary in the background. This is my kitchen table in my apartment in Israel. I sometimes miss this funky place, even if it was freezing, the ceiling leaked and I got robbed.

Do you have a cat or dog? What’s his/her name? Any pictures you want to share?

Get a FREE Bonus Chapter from The Zen of South Park.

Read about and see more Around the World Pic posts.

Leave a Reply

